Shoot Dates / PP

Leek and District Gun Club

Shoot Date's 2020

ONLY FULLY PAID MEMBERS MAY SHOOT FOR MAJOR TROPHIES/SHIELDS

SHOOTING STARTS AT 10.00am / LAST ENTRIES 11.30 am

Sun 5th Jan   --

Sun 2nd Feb  --

Ken Salt Trophy - 70 ESP + OPEN

Jack West Challenge - 70 ESP + OPEN

Sun 5th April --

Abbey Shield, 'C'  Class - B. S. Bikes Shield - 70 ESP + OPEN

Alison Salt Trophy, ’A’ Class - Daniels Shield, ’B’ Class - Tony Heeks Trophy - 70 ESP + OPEN

Sun 1st Mar  --

Sun 3rd May --

Sun 7th June --

Sun 5th July --

Sun 2nd Aug --

Sun 6th Sep --

Sun 4th Oct  --

Presidents Trophy, Jack Hammond & Hardacre Trophies Pt I - 70 ESP + OPEN

Presidents Trophy, ’B’ Class - Jack Hammond & ’C’ Class - Hardacre Trophy's Pt II - 70 ESP + OPEN

Westwood Shield - 70 ESP + OPEN

Jack West Trophy, ‘A’ Class - Cruso Autos Shield, ’B’ Class - Show Committee - 70 ESP + OPEN

Chairman's Trophy - 70 ESP + OPEN

Phipp’s Trophy, Simon Faulkner Side by Side Trophy - 70 ESP + OPEN

Sun 1st Nov  --

Harry Hood Shield, ’B’ Class - Alan Smyk Trophy, 70 ESP + OPEN

Sun 6th Dec --

Social Committee Trophy, ‘C’ Class - Bill Rowley Trophy - 70 ESP + OPEN

Sat 26th Dec -

 R.A. Booth Trophy ‘A’ Class - Robinson Contract Services Trophy, 'C' Class - Paul Murfin Trophy - 70 ESP  OPEN

PRICES AND PAYOUTS

From February 2019 Winnings not collected on shoot day must be collected with In three months you may nominate another person to collect them for you 

 

Prices

Membership - £27.00 yearly

70 Sporting Targets..

Members.. £18.00

Non Members.. £21.00

Juniors.. £5.00

Payouts

High Gun..£40.00

Open - AA - A - B - C Classes

1st.. £20.00

2nd.. £16.00

3rd.. £14.00

4th.. £10.00..open only